Sponsorship Coordinators/Points of Contact

MCCS Headquarters
Ms. Amanda Ayers
Commercial Sponsorship Coordinator
United States Marine Corps
Semper Fit & Exchange Services Division
3044 Catlin Ave
Quantico, VA 22134-5009
Voice: (703) 784-3894
amanda.ayers@usmc-mccs.org
MCLB Albany, GA
Ms. Edie Stratis
814 Radford Blvd, Ste. 20322
Albany, GA 31704-0302
(229) 639-5268
DSN:567-5268
FAX: (229) 439-6220
edie.stratis@usmc-mccs.org
MCLB Barstow, CA
Jennifer Silva, Marketing Manager
Phone (760) 577-6968
Fax (760) 577-6542
Box 110600 - Bldg 319
Barstow, CA 92311
silvaje@usmc-mccs.org
MCCS South Carolina
Ms. Ivey Liipfert
MCCS
PO Box 55018 Bldg 553
Beaufort, SC 29904-5018
Commercial Sponsorship Coordinator
(843) 228-1569
FAX: (843) 228-4514
liipferti@usmc-mccs.org

MCAS Cherry Point, NC
Jan Daughety
PSC Box 8009
MCAS Bldg 3918
Cherry Point, NC 28533-8009
Corporate Sponsorship & Advertising
Voice: (252) 466-6847
FAX: (252) 466-2477
daughetyj@usmc-mccs.org

MARFORLANT
Camp Elmore, VA
Mr. Vincent Negron
Deputy Director, MCCS
Voice: (757) 652-1734
FAX: (757) 423-5819
negronv@usmc-mccs.org

MCB Hawaii, HI
Todd Yorimoto
Commercial Sponsorship
Bldg 1090B Box 63073
Kaneohe Bay, HI 96863-3073
Voice: (808) 253-8670
FAX: (808) 254-7622
yorimototh@usmc-mccs.org

HQBN HQMC
Henderson Hall, VA
Ms. Doriann Geller
1555 Southgate Road
Arlington, VA 22214-5003
Voice: (703) 693-5351
FAX: (703) 979-3648
gellerd@usmc-mccs.org
MCB Camp Lejeune, NC
Mrs. Becca Newman
Corporate Sponsorship & Advertising Coordinator
1401 West Road
Camp Lejeune, NC 28547-2539
Voice: (910) 451-2128
FAX: (910) 451-5559
newmanrl@usmc-mccs.org
MCAS Miramar, CA
Ms. Melanie London
Commercial Sponsorship Coordinator
PO Box 452008
San Diego, CA 92145-2008
Voice: (858) 577-1696
FAX: (858) 577-6762
melanie.london@usmc.mil
MCAS New River, NC
Ms. Brittany Strickland
Corporate Sponsorship & Advertising Coordinator
208 Bancroft St.
Jacksonville, NC 28540
Voice: (910) 449-4539
FAX: (910) 449-6907
Brittany.g.strickland@usmc-mccs.org
MCB Camp Pendleton, CA
Mr. Dino Richardson
General Sales Manager
(760) 763-0680 - Office
(760) 385-0206 - Fax
dino@mccscp.com
MCCS Marketing
Box 555020 ~ Building 1100
Camp Pendleton, CA 92055-5020
http://www.mccscamppendleton.com

MCB Quantico, VA
Mr. Gary Guttshall
Planning and Development Ops. Manager
3520 Catlin Ave
Quantico, VA 22134-5000
Voice: (703) 784-2014
FAX: (703) 784-2174
Gary.Gutshall@usmc-mccs.org

 

MCRD/WRR San Diego, CA
Commercial Sponsorship Specialist
MCCS Marketing
3800 Chosin Ave., Bldg. 5 West
San Diego, CA 92140-5196
Voice: (619) 725-6420
Fax: (619) 725-6331

MCAGCC Twentynine Palms, CA
Ms. Lois Burton
Commercial Sponsorship
Box 788150, Bldg 1510
Twentynine Palms, CA 92278
Voice: (760) 830-5055
burtonl@usmc-mccs.org
MCAS Yuma, AZ
Ms. Kerri Bridges
Sponsorship Coordinator
Box 99119, Bldg 633
Yuma, AZ 85369-9119
Voice: (928) 269-3245
Fax: (928) 344-5592
kerrie.l.bridges@usmc-mccs.org
MCB Camp Butler, Okinawa, Japan
Mr. Roy Forster
MCCS Marketing Branch
MCB Camp S.D. Butler, Unit 35023
FPO, AP 96373-5023
Voice: 011-81-611-745-2245
FAX: 011-81-611-745-0975
Forsterr@okinawa.usmc-mccs.org

 

MCAS Iwakuni, Japan
Mr. Kanji Niue
Commercial Sponsorship Coordinator
PSC 561 Box 1867
FPO AP 96310-0029
DSN: 253-4169
FAX: 011-81-6117-53-5927
FAX: 011-81-6117-53-4743
niuek@usmc-mccs.org

Marine Forces Reserve
Tracy McLaughlin
4400 Dauphine Street
Bldg. 601, Room B419
New Orleans, LA 70146
COMM: 504.678.4852
DSN: 678.4852
FAX: 504.678.1082
tracy.mclaughlin@usmc.mil

MCMWTC-MCCS Bridgeport, CA
Mr. David Warden
Commercial Sponsorship Coordinator
HC83, Bldg 1036
Bridgeport, CA 93517
Voice: 760-932-1521
Fax: 760-932-1524
wardendw@usmc-mccs.org
Web: Click here for details of MWTC Sponsorship program

MBW 8th and I
Amanda Gibson
Sponsorship Coordinator
8th and I Streets SE
Washington, DC 20390
Phone: 202-433-2922
Fax: 202-433-2248
gibsona@usmc-mccs.org