Sixth Marine Division Association, Aug. 15-20, 2017.
Contact: Jean Steed, jean.steed@azmoves.com, www.sixthmarinedivision.com

5th Communications Battalion, Aug. 16 – 18, 2017.
Contact: Brian, Tacid5@gmail.com.

Marine Corps Recruiters, Aug. 17-20, 2017
Contact: www.forgottenheroesrecruiterreunion.com

3rd Battalion 9th Marines Association and Fox Battery 2nd Battalion 12th Marines, Sept. 5-8, 2017.
Contact: Jay Swartz, battalionarchives@gmail.com or Robert Stewart at ThreeNineMarines@aol.com 

Lima 3/1 and supporting units Vietnam, Sept. 7-10, 2017. 
Contact: Kenneth B. Prewett, limathreeone@gmail.com.

SATS/EAF, MAG-12 and Morest Unit, MAG-12 (Chu Lai, RVN), Sept. 11, 2017.
Contact: Paul Flatt, pfflatt@msn.com.

USS Midway (CVB/CVA/CV-41), Sept. 11-13, 2017

Contact: Ronald E. Pope, ronpope2@yahoo.com, www.ussmidway.net/home.html.

First Marine Aircraft Wing Association Vietnam Service, Sept. 14-17, 2017.
Contact: Jerry Sergeant, jleesarge@hotmail.com, www.1stmaw.com/index.html.

Delta Co, 1/7 Vietnam Marines (65-70), Sept. 21- 23, 2017.   
Contact:  LtCol (Ret.) Zachary Forester, ztfiii@hotmail.com, deltacompanyvietnammarines.com

First Marine Aircraft Wing Association - Viet Nam Service, Sept. 14-17, 2017.
Contact: Frank Arce, Frankpaco69@aol.com, firstmaw.homestead.com.

Force Reconnaissance Association, Sept. 6 - 9, 2017.
Contact: www.forcerecon.com/join.htm, www.forcerecon.com.

1/5 (86-92), Sept. 8-10, 2017.
Contact: Scott Hainline, ptimfi@yahoo.com  

U. S. Naval Disciplinary Command (USNDC) Marine Detachment, Sept.12-17, 2017.
Contact: Steve Jennison, sajbuilds@aol.com, www.facebook.com/groups/722292581250556/?fref=nf 

3rd Battalion, 3rd Marines (Stormy's 3/3, 60-62), Sept. 18-22, 2017.
Contact: Burrell Landes, bhanon@comcast.net

3d Battalion 11th Marines (all), Sept. 20-24, 2017.

Contact: Doug Miller, dwmiller48@gmail.com.

Kilo 3/26 Vietnam 1968-69, Sept. 20-25, 2017.
Contact: Jim Bligh, jbligh193@aol.com, or Mick Fritz, mfritz@aol.com.   

USMC Vietnam Tankers Association, Sept. 21-25, 2017.
Contact:  John Wear, johnwear2@verizon.net.

TBS Golf Company-77, Sept. 22-23, 2017.
Contact:  Greg Reuss, reussohana@aol.com.

D Co. 2nd Tank Bn. 80-89, Sept. 22-24, 2017.   
Contact: Springer, robertspringer53@gmail.com

Marine Detachment/Barracks, NS Bermuda (all eras), Sept. 24-28, 2017.

Contact: Dennis McDonald, d.mcdonald82575@comcast.net.

I/3/1 (RVN, 1968-69), Sept. 28-30, 2017.
Contact: Rick “Diz” DeZelia, rpdezelia@gmail.com.

K/3/7 (RVN), Oct. 4-9, 2017.
Contact: Bill Gerke, msggerke@aol.com.

Marine Air Groups (WW II to present), Oct. 11-14, 2017.
Contact: Jerry Gipe, jgipe@hotmail.com, or Joseph Mowry, josephmowry@att.net.

Marine Corps Counterintelligence Association (MCCIA), Oct. 16-20, 2017.
Contact: George Turner, gpturner@ktc.com.

3rd Recon Association, Oct. 17-22, 2017.
Contact:  www.3rdrecon.org.

5th Marine Division Association. (and 2dMarDiv Tarawa veterans), Oct. 17-24, 2017.
Contact: Kathy Painton, kathypainton@hotmail.com

Marine Corps Air Transport Assn. (VMR/VMGR), Oct. 19-22, 2017.
Contact: Rich Driscoll, president@mcata.com, www.mcata.com.

Yemassee Train Depot, Oct. 20-21, 2017.
Contact: Roy Hughes, (843) 717-1786, (843) 589-3385.

Ground Surveillance Unit/SCAMP (3dMarDiv and 1stMarDiv, RVN), Oct. 25-29, 2017.
Contact: Benny Rains, brains08@comcast.net.

VMA-311, Nov. 3, 2017.
Contact: Daniel Ford, daniel.l.ford@usmc.mil, tomcatsreunion2017@gmail.com.

Parris Island Alumni Reunion Group, Nov. 9-13th, 2017. 
Contact: Callie Orten, 513-238-1631, www.parrisislandalumnireunion.com, Facebook group: Parris Island Alumni Reunion.

Vietnam Veterans of 2d Battalion 1st Marines (65-71), Nov. 7-12, 2017.
Contact:  Dale Williams, www.firstmarines.org, dale1949@earthlink.net.

Marine Corps Cryptologic Association, Nov. 8-12, 2017.
Contact: John Bicknas, jbicknas@gmail.com.

2nd Battalion 8th Marines (OIF-1 2003), Nov. 10-11, 2017.
Contact: Lee Ann Mortenson, V28reunion@gmail.com, Facebook-2nd Battalion/8th Marines Reunion and Birthday Ball.  

3rd Marine Regiment HQ CO, Scout/Sniper Plt., Viet Nam Era, Feb. 9-11, 2018.  
Contact: Jim O’Neil, taraniall@gmail.com

Battle of An Nasiriyah Reunion - Garden of Eden Marines, Mar. 24, 2018.
Contact: Dion Brugger, tftreunion@gmail.com, http://nas.planningpod.com, www.facebook.com/tftreunion.

HMLA-167, March 27 - 30, 2018. 
Contact: Scott "Banford" Chellis, banford@hml167-hmla167.com,www.hml167-hmla167.com.  

MCAS Rose Garden, Nam Phong Thailand 1972-73, May 17-19, 2018.
VMFA-115, VMFA-232, VMA(AW)-533, VMGR-152, 3rd Bn., 9th Marines and supporting units welcome to attend.
Contact:  John Binfield, jppumper7273@yahoo.com

48th OCS 6-68 TBS, June 6-10, 2018.
Contact: Terry Arndt, tdarndt2@mac.com, or Marty DeVasier, mmd922@comcast.net.

TBS "H" 8-68, June 6-10, 2018 
Contact: Sam Decoteau, decoteau@aol.com.

Marine Corps Old Breed Rugby-Annual Gatherings
Contact: Sam Pelham, pelhamsp@usmc-mccs.org, www.facebook.com/groups/MarineCorpsOldBreedRugby/ 

Plt 3008, Parris Island 1964-65
Contact: Alvin Miller, agm1996@att.net.

Plt 3042, San Diego, 1968,
Contact: Gary Berry, tagpresident@verizon.net.

Previous Reunions

VMFA-251, Apr. 6-8, 2017.  
Contact: Steven K Dixon, skdixon@bellsouth.net, www.afr-reg.com/VMFA2017/, www.vmfa251.orgwww.facebook.com/groups/39676182940/.  

CLB-1 Alpha Company (2011), June 22-25, 2017. 
Contact: Eric McMullen 417 366 4462.