3rd Marine Regiment HQ CO, Scout/Sniper Plt., Viet Nam Era, February 9-11, 2018
Contact: Jim O’Neil, taraniall@gmail.com

3rd LAR Battalion, March 15-18, 2018
Contact: csiirodriguez@yahoo.com or (760) 285-2008

Battle of An Nasiriyah Reunion - Garden of Eden Marines, March 24, 2018
Contact: Dion Brugger, tftreunion@gmail.com
Website: http://nas.planningpod.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/tftreunion

Weapons and Field Training Bn Edson Range, March 27-28, 2018
Contact: Justin King, edsonrangereunion@gmail.com

HMLA-167, March 27-30, 2018
Contact: Scott "Banford" Chellis, banford@hml167-hmla167.com
Website: http://www.hml167-hmla167.com

A-6 Intruder Association (USN & USMC), April 12-14, 2018
Website: http://www.IntruderAssociation.org

VMFA-212 'Lancers' 1975 - 81 and Beyond, May 3-5, 2019
Contact: JD Loucks, JDLoucks@aol.com, VMFA212Reunion@aol.com

Marine Embassy Guard Association, May 3-7, 2018
Contact: David Tedrow, https://embassymarine.org/events/2018-reunion/

VMA(AW)225-50th Reunion Danang, Vietnam 1969-1971, May 15-19, 2019
Contact: Maurice Chevalier, Mochev@twc.com

MCAS Rose Garden, Nam Phong Thailand 1972-73, May 17-19, 2018
VMFA-115, VMFA-232, VMA(AW)-533, VMGR-152, 3rd Bn., 9th Marines and supporting units welcome to attend.
Contact: John Binfield, jppumper7273@yahoo.com

Radio Battalion Reunion in San Antonio, Texas, May 18-20, 2018
Contact: Lee Ahr, losttexan99@yahoo.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/USMC2018sanantonio


RVN Era Marine Aerial Observers, May 29-June 1, 2018
Contact:  tmoriarty@fastmail.com or wtmundt@msn.com

48th OCS 6-68 TBS, June 6-10, 2018
Contact: Terry Arndt, tdarndt2@mac.com, or Marty DeVasier, mmd922@comcast.net

TBS "H" 8-68, June 6-10, 2018
Contact: Sam Decoteau, decoteau@aol.com

Kilo Co., 3rd Bn, 26th Marines-50th Reunion Vietnam, July 11-14, 2018
Contact: Tom Hickinbotham, rhickinb@comcast.net

The Basic School Class of 5-68, July 12-15, 2018
Contact: Quintonworthams@gmail.com or Quintoncal@aol.com

Fox 2nd Battalion 7th Marines and Hotel 2nd Marines 1st battalion (65-66), July 15-20, 2018
Contact: Ron Gryn, (352) 638-2872, boatmanron@gmail.com

MASS-3-50th Reunion for MASS-3 Vietnam, July 17-19 2018
Contact: Craig Hullinger craighullinger@gmail.com
Website: https://mass-3.blogspot.com

Marine Corps Mustang Association (MCMA), August 08-12, 2018
Contact: Lt Col Richard J. Sullivan, USMC (Ret.), sul824@verizon.net
Website: http://www.marinecorpsmustang.org

1st Battalion 9th Marines Association, August 15-19, 2018
Contact: Doc Brian Granvall, bgranvall@gmail.com

Marine Corps Engineer Association (MCEA), September 27-29, 2018
Contact: cdismore@charliedismore.com
Website: http://www.marcorengasn.org

2nd Bn 8th Marines 1990 – 1995, October 17-21, 2018
Contact: 1stSgt Cliff Conrad, mc99992004@hotmail.com

USMC A4 Skyhawkers, November 1-4, 2018
Contact: Mark Williams, rogerwilco14@gmail.com

Marine Corps Old Breed Rugby-Annual Gatherings
Contact: Sam Pelham, pelhamsp@usmc-mccs.org
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/groups/MarineCorpsOldBreedRugby/

Plt 3008, Parris Island 1964-65
Contact: Alvin Miller, agm1996@att.net

Plt 3042, San Diego, 1968,
Contact: Gary Berry, tagpresident@verizon.net