Leatherneck Reunions

Iwo Jima Survivors (Marines, Navy, Coast Guard, Army Air Corps) Contact Dan Zepeda, (951) 201-6251, zepeda012@msn.com

2/9, Contact Danny Schuster, (978) 667-4762, ditson35@verizon.net

B/1/5 and C/1/5 (RVN, 1966-67) Contact SSgt Jim Proulx, USMC (Ret), (904) 343-4850, bertojoto1@gmail.com

E/2/5 (RVN, 1966-70), Contact Ochal Caudill, (909) 597-8443, ochal@roadrunner.com

H/2/7 (RVN, 1965-70), Contact Dr. David McCann, (504) 909-9972, nopdret@gmail.com

H/2/26, Contact Bill Hancock, (513) 738-5446, hancockw@roadrunner.com

I/3/7 "Band of Brothers" (RVN, 1969-70), Contact Roger Villarreal, (832) 573-7382, rogerjarhead@gmail.com

1st Provisional Marine Brigade ("The Fire Brigade," Korea, 1950) is planning a 65th anniversary reunion. Contact Col Warren Wiedhahn, USMC (Ret), Military Historical Tours, (703) 590-1295, jwiedhahn@aol.com

Marines Stationed in Holy Loch, Scotland, Contact Doug Ebert, (307) 349-3468, lochsailor9@charter.net, or Gerry Haight, (817) 602-0825

Parris Island Brig Guards (1976-79) Contact Ken Haney, 26420 Highway 49, Chase City, VA 23924, kenhaney79@gmail.com

TBS, Co K, 9-68, Contact Jim Stiger, (206) 999-1029, jimstiger@earthlink.net

TBS, Co F, 6-79, Contact LtCol Tom Conners, USMC (Ret), (919) 303-2697, (919) 418-5757, tconners3@yahoo.com

"Kilo" Co (Plts 277, 278, 279 and 280), Parris Island, 1961, Contact MSgt Martin D. Smith, USMC (Ret), (540) 720-3653, martann843@gmail.com

Plt 98, Parris Island, 1948, Contact SSgt Jim Proulx, USMC (Ret), (904) 343-4850, bertojoto1@gmail.com

Plt 171, Parris Island, 1966 Contact J.P. Kuchar, (732) 549-6468, jpkuchar@mac.com

Plt 244, Parris Island, 1967 Contact former Sgt J.D. Croom III, (704) 965-8521, jcroom47@aol.com

Plt 245, San Diego, 1965 Contact David S. Alvarez, (209) 735-2601, srt8o06@yahoo.com

MMSR Reunions

Basic School 3-70 POC: Perra, (978) 381-4746

HMM 165/VMM 165 POC: Al Dickerson, (317) 462-0733

Marine Barracks/Marine Corps Security Force Co. (1941-55) POC: Mike Feddersen, (925) 682-5734, cell: (925) 595-4088, mikefed1@att.net

Marine Corps Engineer Assn. POC: Maj Charlie Dismore, USMC (Ret), (512) 394-9333

Radio Bn. POC: Lee Ahr, (904) 534-8928, losttexan99@ya­hoo.com

The Basic School (TBS) 3-70, Co. "C" POC: Paul Perra, (978) 381-4746 or pperra@icloud.com

Previous Reunions

TBS Co. 5-65 in Jacksonville, NC, Sept. 29-Oct. 2, 2016. POC: Charles Swindell, (919) 848- 0410, tbsco565@gmail.com

Vietnam Marines of FLC 29th annual reunion of FLSG A/B and all sub units, in New
Orleans, LA, Oct. 9-13, 2016. POC: Jim Corcoran, (772) 546-1925 or Mary Ann/Bruce Baker (609) 693-3165, mbaker

Mortars 2/12 Whiskey Battery (Vietnam 1965-69), Oct. 3-6, 2016 in St. Augustine, FL. POC: Henry Ortiz, cell: (949) 874-3636, ortizwood@yahoo.com; Morrie Deets, cell: (503) 650- 3807, morrie@deets.us

Marine Corps Air Transport Assn. VMGR/VMR in San Antonio,TX, Oct. 5-9, 2016. POC: Rich Driscoll, (817) 657-7768, president@mcata.com. Visit www.mcata.com

Aviation Logistics Marines at MCAS Beaufort, SC, Oct. 6-9, 2016. POC: Don Davis, (321) 978-5147, greyegl@ec.rr.com. Visit AVLOGMARINES.ORG

Bravo Co., 7th Motor Transport Bn. (Vietnam) in Philadelphia, PA, Sept. 30-Oct. 3, 2016. POC: Tim Weddington, 2527 S. Glen Ln., Independence, MO 64052, (816) 808-2357,
timweddington@comcast.net.