RVN Era Marine Aerial Observers, May 29-June 1, 2018

Contact:  tmoriarty@fastmail.com or wtmundt@msn.com


48th OCS 6-68 TBS, June 6-10, 2018
Contact: Terry Arndt, tdarndt2@mac.com, or Marty DeVasier, mmd922@comcast.net


TBS "H" 8-68, June 6-10, 2018
Contact: Sam Decoteau, decoteau@aol.com


Kilo Co., 3rd Bn, 26th Marines-50th Reunion Vietnam, July 11-14, 2018
Contact: Tom Hickinbotham, rhickinb@comcast.net


US Marine Raider Association, July 12-14, 2018
Contact: Worth Parker at (850) 339-7757 or www.usmarineraiders.org


The Basic School Class of 5-68, July 12-15, 2018
Contact: Quintonworthams@gmail.com or Quintoncal@aol.com


Fox 2nd Battalion 7th Marines and Hotel 2nd Marines 1st battalion (65-66), July 15-20, 2018
Contact: Ron Gryn, (352) 638-2872, boatmanron@gmail.com


MASS-3-50th Reunion for MASS-3 Vietnam, July 17-19 2018
Contact: Craig Hullinger craighullinger@gmail.com
Website: https://mass-3.blogspot.com


3rd Battalion 27th Marines (50th Anniversary Reunion), July 18-22, 2018
Contact: Ray Fisher 937-902-7347 or Dana Harper 740-624-7089 or dharper@stsbb.com


Marine Corps Mustang Association (MCMA), August 08-12, 2018

Contact: Lt Col Richard J. Sullivan, USMC (Ret.), sul824@verizon.net
Website: http://www.marinecorpsmustang.org


1st Battalion 9th Marines Association, August 15-19, 2018
Contact: Doc Brian Granvall, bgranvall@gmail.com


USMC MOS 0241 Reunion, August 18, 2018
Contact: pkjacques@comcast.net, skip03@comcast.net, kconner0711@gmail.com


MABS-49, September 8, 2018
Contact: Col Chuck McGarigle (Ret) 609-291-9617 or mabsreunion@comcast.net


West Coast Drill Instructor Association (WCDIA), September 13-16, 2018
Contact: GreggStoner22@aol.com, www.westcoastdi.org


Tankers Association, September 19-23, 2018
Contact: bdiggs60@gmail.com, www.USMCTankers.org
 


Marine Corps Engineer Association (MCEA), September 27-29, 2018
Contact: cdismore@charliedismore.com
Website: http://www.marcorengasn.org


The Basic School, H Co, Class of 4-64, September 27-29, 2018
Contact: jlestrange727@gmail.com


HMM-161 (50th Anniversary Reunion -Vietnam), October 11-14, 2018

Contact: Ron Winter 860-550-3274


2nd Bn 8th Marines 1990 – 1995, October 17-21, 2018
Contact: 1stSgt Cliff Conrad, mc99992004@hotmail.com


C-1, 105th OCC (Oct-Dec 1977) 1st Platoon (plus staff), October 18-21, 2018
Contact: Debbie Thurman at debbie.thurman54@gmail.com or 434-258-3424


HMM-162 (Beirut/1983), October 20-21, 2018
Contact: ace162beirut83@razzolink.com


VMFA 235, 77-78, October 22-25, 2018
Contact: WJSanvidge@me.com


USMC A4 Skyhawkers, November 1-4, 2018
Contact: Mark Williams, rogerwilco14@gmail.com


Marine Tactical Reconnaissance Squadron 3 (VMFP-3), November 8, 2018
Contact: lou_davis@msn.com
https://reunionmanager.net/


The Basic School, N Co, Class of 12-68, (50th Reunion), November 13-15, 2018
Contact: ed.browder@yahoo.com


Marine Corps Musicians Association, April 4, 2019
Contact: Tom Stevens at stevyt@verizon.net or www.marinemusicians.org


VMFA-212 'Lancers' 1975 - 81 and Beyond, May 3-5, 2019
Contact: JD Loucks, JDLoucks@aol.com, VMFA212Reunion@aol.com


VMA(AW)225-50th Reunion Danang, Vietnam 1969-1971, May 15-19, 2019
Contact: Maurice Chevalier, Mochev@twc.com


Marine Corps Disbursing Association,  May 19-23, 2019
Contact: MGySgt Kevin Gascon USMC (Ret.), mojorisin68@hotmail.com or www.usmcdisbursers.com


Marine Corps Old Breed Rugby-Annual Gatherings

Contact: Sam Pelham, pelhamsp@usmc-mccs.org
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/groups/MarineCorpsOldBreedRugby/


Plt 3008, Parris Island 1964-65
Contact: Alvin Miller, agm1996@att.net


Plt 3042, San Diego, 1968,
Contact: Gary Berry, tagpresident@verizon.net